Title: Life Cycles
Author: Simon Kewin
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (1)
Download for Free
Collected stories of life, death and other stuff …

Tilting at windmills in the twenty-first century. A dying woman’s surprising final wish. The unlikely connections between a Manchester woman and a 17th century Renaissance man. A chance encounter on a motorway. A woman allergic to the modern world.

Life Cycles contains thirty-one short and very short stories originally published between 1999 and 2011 and now collected together for the first time.

Full Contents