Title: Gone With The Fairy Winds (The Amuylett Saga)
Author: Halo Summer
Price: FREE till Mar 03, 2014
Rating: 3.8 out of 5.0 stars(5)

What happens when three girls like you and me are spirited away to another world where half-vampires, toad-headed teachers, and magic subjects at school are completely normal? The outcome is inevitable: sooner or later they will all end up in the fortress of Swampy Hollow, a school for children who are either magically untalented, poor, considered a threat, or otherwise lost. Life at this school is dangerous enough, but to make things worse, the evil Cruda that abducted the girls from our world wants to get hold of them. And it does not exactly help that there are also boys with dark secrets, who are just the type human girls like to fall in love with …

The Amuylett Saga
Book 1 – Gone With The Fairy Winds
Book 2 – Darkened Hearts And Starlit Hopes (Summer 2014)
Book 3 – Mermaid’s Gold And Vampire’s Blue (Winter 2014)

Read Sample Chapter Online

[embed_kindle asin=”B00HNTX5OY”]