Title: Why There Are Waves On The Sea (The Why Series)
Author: Eric Pullin (Barny Books)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (1)
Download for Free
The Why Series is a collection of funny, fantasy stories written for children (and adults too). Each story tells the tale of why something should be the way that it is, and all in amusing verse.
In each book you can play the game of "Find the Owl". Barny Owl, our mascot is hiding in some of the illustrations. See if you can spot him.
There are 5 titles published with many more stories coming soon.
Book 1 – Why Owls Are The Wisest Birds
Book 2 – Why There Are Waves On The…