Title: Wander Dust (The Seraphina Parrish Trilogy)
Author: Michelle Warren
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (11)
Download for Free
Ever since her sixteenth birthday, strange things keep happening to Seraphina Parrish.

The Lady in Black burns Sera’s memories.

Unexplainable Premonitions catapult her to other cities.

The Grungy Gang wants to kill her.

And a beautiful, mysterious boy stalks her.

But when Sera moves to Chicago, and her aunt reveals their family connection to a centuries old, secret society, she is immediately thrust into an unbelievable fantasy world, leading her on a…