Title: Unquiet Slumber (Blue Fire series, Book 1)
Author: Paulette Miller
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (18)
Download for Free
Centuries following the destruction of the Wizard Sett by its own Black Dragon, a young wizard apprentice finds herself thrust into a magical world that she thought only existed in bedtime stories. In a twist of fate, she joins a traveling group of shapeshifters on a quest to find the key to saving all of Lagrangia from a darkness that’s spreading like a disease across the land. Her travels become a journey of self-discovery, turning her perceived reality upside down. As she exposes…