Title: Torg's First Death, Short from The Death Wizard Chronicles
Author: Jim Melvin (Bell Bridge Books)
Price: FREE
Download for Free
The Death Wizard Chronicles is a six-book epic fantasy that debuted in August 2012 (Bell Bridge Books). The main character, Torg, is a Death-Knower wizard who has died and then returned to life more than a thousand times. The story Torg’s First Death describes the first time Torg dies and returns, thus becoming the first Death-Knower wizard in centuries.

The Death Wizard Chronicles:
Book One- Forged In Death
Book Two- Chained By Fear (now available for preorder)