Title: The Warning (Sarah Roberts Series Book Two)
Author: Jonas Saul (Imagine Press)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.1 out of 5 stars (9)
Download for Free
A Full-Length Novel
The Warning (Sarah Roberts Book Two)At the end of Dark Visions (Sarah Roberts Book One), Sarah had spent the last four years saving people and averting serious accidents using the messages she receives from the dead.In The Warning, Sarah has learned the whereabouts of her sister’s murderer. It is time to exact justice for the gruesome murder of Vivian Roberts, whose killer has never been found. When Sarah receives the warning, a message that tells her to…