Title: The Sword and the Rose (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – Prequel)
Author: Robert Iannone
Price: FREE from Aug 04 – 05, 2013
Rating: 4.6 out of 5.0 stars(11)

Nestled in the constellation Taurus, trillions of miles from Earth, is a group of stars called The Seven Sisters. One of them is Alcyone . . . home to the planet Aerianna. It is a unique world . . . populated with not one, but three, intelligent species – Humans, Dragons and Sea Serpents. Under the benevolent rule of King M’earth; harmony, prosperity and tranquility are enjoyed by all his loyal subjects . . . be they creatures of the air, land or sea.

Sadly, someone threatens the serenity of Aerianna. It is the King’s eldest daughter. The Princess Rose’Alynnia is beautiful, intelligent, resourceful and adventurous. She is also a free spirit who simply refuses to abide by the rules.

However, in the end, she will become the symbol of hope for her world . . . and her name will be the rallying cry for an enslaved people.

The Sword and the Rose is a prequel to the twelve book girl-empowering series – Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood. Our story continues with Book 1 – Flying Girl.

Read Sample Chapter Online

[embed_kindle asin=”B007B4MFBU”]