Title: The Osiris Revelations (The Kalahari Series)
Author: A J Marshall (MPress Books Limited)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (12)
Download for Free
Set in 2049, this futuristic novel is the first in a five book series. It proposes a realistic scenario for man’s fledgling exploration of space and our neighbouring planets. The book begins innocently enough with an interesting, if not compelling discovery on Mars. Thereafter, it builds into a pacy thriller, encompassing the Earth’s ancient civilisations, spellbinding historic texts, criminal intent, sadistic cybersystems, failed relationships and adrenaline filled action sequences. A…