Title: The Book of Death (Bourbon Kid 4)
Author: Anonymous
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (9)
Download for Free
The Book of Death is the fourth book in the international bestselling Bourbon Kid series. The first 3 books are available in one e-book bundle entitled The Bourbon Kid Trilogy.

Synopsis –

Believing the Bourbon Kid to be dead, the Egyptian Mummy Rameses Gaius has formed an undead army to take over the city of Santa Mondega. Vampires and werewolves are swarming the streets killing thousands of innocents. The local cops have all been murdered and replaced by…. Sanchez the bartender…