Title: The Beginning Of The End: One and Two (The T.B.O.T.E. Series)
Author: Michael Edward
Price: FREE
Download for Free
T.B.O.T.E Series description:

The Beginning Of The End is an epic adventure that follows Dasha who, at the age of eight, must learn the past to protect the future. Through mindtraveling (the ability to travel through one’s consciousness to experience memories) she experiences the beginning. She will learn of her Grandfather, Jason Writer, his loyal friends, and how they fought to stay alive and survive the evil that is Ethin.

Parts ONE and TWO description:

In the…