Title: The All Seeing I (The Otherworld Series)
Author: Janet Sinclair (Janet MS Sinclair)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (2)
Download for Free
Sophia Buchanan is your average high school pupil, combating the issues of exams, strict, killjoy teachers, treacherous friends, hormonal teenage boys, warring siblings and … dead people.

As if navigating adolescence wasn’t difficult enough, Sophia has to contend with unwanted visitors from the other world and all the problems they might bring too, they can be a demanding lot you know, luckily she can count on her oldest friend Sally to aid her through this part of her…