Title: Storm Damage
Author: John A. A. Logan (White Butterfly Press)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (8)
Download for Free
“10 magical modern short stories from a master of language” – The Kindle Book Review

STORM DAMAGE is a collection of ten stories by John A. A. Logan, author of THE SURVIVAL OF THOMAS FORD (winner of a Special Award in the eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBooks Awards 2012)

Length: 200 pages/60000 words

UNICORN ONE – Mission Control in Edinburgh has made a strange choice of astronaut for Scotland’s first ever Independent Space Program