Title: Spider’s Web: A Collection of All-Action Short Stories
Author: Stephen Leather
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.4 out of 5.0 stars(55)

Three all-action short stories, including two brand new Spider Shepherd adventures. The collection also includes an extract from the tenth Spider Shepherd thriller, TRUE COLOURS, out 18 July 2013.

One of the new Spider Shepherd short stories, Hard Evidence:

When Dan ‘Spider’ Shepherd wakes up alone in a bricked basement room, chained by the wrists to a cast-iron ceiling pipe with a throbbing pain in his skull, he knows he has a big problem.

He has no idea how he got there.

He has no idea who put him there.

He has no idea of his fate.

And he has no idea how he is going to escape . . .

Read Sample Chapter Online

[embed_kindle asin=”B00C5JNX1W”]