Title: Regent (Godsland Series: Book Four)
Author: Brian Rathbone (White Wolf Press, LLC)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (13)
Download for Free
Regent, book one of The Balance of Power trilogy, is the much anticipated continuation of the World of Godsland fantasy series, which began with The Dawning of Power trilogy.In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker’s warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands.