Title: Murderson (The 2nd Edmonton Police Station Thriller)
Author: Mark Yarwood (Biscuit Books)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (17)
Download for Free
London and the South West of England are the hunting ground of a serial killer. The brutal killer, nicknamed The Clock, hunts young men in their thirties, kills them and turns their bodies into macabre clock faces at each crime scene.Detective Chief Inspector Paul Webb, a tired middle-aged policeman with a failed relationship still haunting him, investigates the series of murders with the help of Dr. Kirill Fedorov, a man who believes he can spot potential serial killer behaviour in…