Title: Mad Moral (Mad Series, Book One)
Author: Kevin Anthony (SP Publishing)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (2)
Download for Free
Featured Title on iTunes

The lineup of infamous slashers – Freddy Krueger, Michael Myers, Jason Voorhees – inducts another, Ford Fischer.

In a world where their existence is truth, Ford struggles to fight the madness lurking in the shadowed recesses of his mind, fearing his destined lifestyle will topple what’s left of his mental stability.

Meanwhile, a vigilante stalks the streets targeting slashers as desired victims.

His life at risk, Ford halts his quest for…