Title: Little Girl Lost (The Valley of Ten Crescents)
Author: Tristan J. Tarwater (Back That Elf Up)
Price: FREE
Download for Free
**5,000 Word Short Story**
Tavera is a child passed from hand to hand as a source of cheap labor in the underworld of the Valley. When she finds herself at the mercy of the vicious sausage maker, the elderly Madame Greswin, she discovers secrets from the woman’s past and the consequences leave Tavera fighting for her life.
“Little Girl Lost” is a short story and prequel to “Thieves at Heart”, the first novel in the series “The Valley of Ten Crescents”.
**5,000 Word Short Story**