Title: Life After War: Books 1-3
Author: Angela White
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.1 out of 5.0 stars(61)

“The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push mankind to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us… Untold miles of lawless, apocalyptic roads wait for our feet, and the future, cold and dark, offers little comfort. Without change, there can be no peace. Only survivors.”

From dangerous trips into dark, apocalyptic cities, to patriotic rescues and furious revelations, Life After War is an action-packed fantasy series where those left alive must come to terms with their mistakes in the old world, while fighting for a place in the new one. Life After War. Magic and reality blended into a post-apocalyptic fantasy series that you won’t ever forget.
What can you expect to discover in this apocalyptic fantasy series?

The end of the world, up close and full of apocalyptic horror.
A government conspiracy that caused the apocalypse.
An adventure into the wastelands to find family, supplies, and safety.
A supernatural romance strong enough to survive nuclear armageddon.
Invasions, ambushes, attacks from nature and humanity. Guns and magic!
A refugee camp with very different laws, gathering those who survived.
A hero you will either hate or love as you ponder the secrets that could cost him leadership.
A witch, a doctor, a government storm tracker, a star, and three Marines struggling to keep their people alive and together.
A constant battle for survival that includes deadly trips into decaying American cities, insanity, relics of the past and ghosts that stalk their every move.

The Survivors by Angela White

Three full-length books, for one great price. Get your copy today!