Title: Jack Is Writing
Author: Shaun Adams (Shaun Adams)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (1)
Download for Free
Jack Is Writing includes eight short stories and six 100-word flashes of gruesome horror and twisted evil. Weird fetishist’s, killer dwarves and unhinged minds haunt the pages of this book. Come on, you know you want to. That’s it, take my hand. I want to show you madness, show you where it lives.