Title: Inherited Danger (Godsland Series: Book Two)
Author: Brian Rathbone (White Wolf Press, LLC)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (10)
Download for Free

“Another great fantasy!”
– Lynda Williams, author of the Okal Rel saga

“…I was completely drawn into Brian’s story. The characters were real people with honest feelings…”
– Arlene Radasky, author of The Fox

Product Description

Inherited Danger is Book Two of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Leaving her homeland behind, Catrin Volker goes in search of knowledge and peace, unaware that she will face the greatest evil her world has ever…