Title: Impeding Justice (Justice series Book #2)
Author: M A Comley
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (61)
Download for Free
The Justice series in order are:

Cruel Justice #3 in Police Procedurals 2012. $ 0.99

Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals October 2012.

Final justice

Foul Justice

Guaranteed Justice Ultimate Justice -NEW RELEASE and the conclusion to the series.

#1 in Police Procedural October 2012

For eight long years, Detective Inspector Lorne Simpkins has tracked the

vicious criminal known as The Unicorn. But the killer has frustrated MI6