Title: Dream On
Author: Terry Tyler (CraniumX)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (17)
Download for Free
Terry Tyler

Dave Bentley was born to be a rock star.

He’s a reincarnated Viking warrior, too…

When Dave forms his new band, Thor, there are plenty of sleepless nights for Janice,
his on-off girlfriend and mother of his son. Not only must she deal with the thrills
and spills of life as a hardworking single mum, but also the imminent return of
singer-songwriter Ariel Swan, Dave’s one true love.

Poor Janice. Dave is still the love of her…