Title: Dracula’s Guest [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video]
Author: Bram Stoker (Vook)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (10)
Download for Free
Dracula’s Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker’s death. Some critics claim that this collection is actually the deleted first chapter of Stoker’s famous vampire novel, "Dracula", but others claim that is was always meant to stand on its own as a series of short stories. "Dracula’s Guest" follows an Englishman on a visit to Munich before leaving for Transylvania. Despite several warnings…