Title: Déjà Vu (The Saskia Brandt Series Book One)
Author: Ian Hocking (Writer As A Stranger)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (122)
Download for Free
** Winner of the 2011 Red Adept Reviews Indie Award for Science Fiction **

It is 2023. Scientist David Proctor is running for his life. On his trail is Saskia Brandt, a detective with the European FIB. She has questions. Questions about a bomb that exploded back in 2003. But someone is hunting her too. The clues are in the shattered memories of her previous life.

Déjà Vu takes the reader on a startling journey through a possible future, though digital minds, and through the…