Title: Déjà Vu (The Saskia Brandt Series Book One)
Author: Ian Hocking (Writer As A Stranger)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (154)
Download for Free
Winner of the 2011 Red Adept Reviews Indie Award for Science FictionBook 3 – The Amber Rooms – is available now

Buy the first three books as The Saskia Brandt Series Omnibus Edition

It is 2023. Scientist David Proctor is running for his life. On his trail is Saskia Brandt, a detective with the European FIB. She has questions. Questions about a bomb that exploded back in 2003. But someone is hunting her too. The clues are in the shattered memories of her previous…