Title: Dear Anthony: (Calhoun Brothers) Book 1
Author: Keitra Crooks
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.3 out of 5.0 stars(252)

When Anthony Calhoun’s fiancée abruptly left him, all she left behind was a list of all of his faults. Wanting to show her, Anthony set out to do everything on his “break up” list to prove her wrong. For five years, Anthony focused on himself and his job and now everything was going perfectly. The last thing he had to do to complete his list was to find love. It seemed he was in luck when he knocked on Danita’s door.

Danita Everett was searching for love in all the wrong kind of men. But after several failed attempts, she decided to listen to sound advice and let every man have a chance, hoping it would turn her luck around. Who knew getting her electricity fixed would change her life.
As Anthony and Danita are exploring a relationship, obstacles get in their way. Will they be able to stand the tests? Or will Danita be sending him another “Dear Anthony” letter.
Meet Anthony as he searches for love.

Anthony is the first of the Calhoun Brothers. You will soon meet:
Byron Calhoun in Exclusively Yours
Cameron Calhoun
Derrick Calhoun
Erick Calhoun
Franklin Calhoun