Title: Children’s Books: Hilly Discovers Her Feelings
Author: Meytal Raz-Nave
Price: FREE till May 29,2016
Rating: 4.8 out of 5.0 stars(23)

Hilly Discover Her Feelings is the third book among a series in which Hilly is the main character.
As well shown in the first two books, ‘Hilly Colors Her Dreams’ & ‘Hilly Finds Her Quiet Place’, Children straightaway connect to Hilly whom is a unique character with charming personality, conveying important messages to children e.g. addressing their emotions, positive thinking, connecting to the peaceful self and more… these themes are brought with humor, fun, love and care.
Every child who reads the book, drifted into Hilly’s world.

In the third book “Hilly Discover Her Feelings”, Hilly’s quest is motivated from one simple question: How do I feel?
She then pauses to discover her emotion in different events that children encounter in daily life.