Title: Celadonian Tales Vol: 1 Blood and Brass
Author: Walter Shuler
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (2)
Download for Free
The city of Celadon is ancient. Some say the city has always stood and will remain until the end of days. Venture into a new world in three fantastical tales. The Clockwork Men tells the story of Haem, Lord Northwarden and the alchemist Mikael Thorne, while Behind the Red Door is the story of a common thief and the score of a lifetime. Beneath the Stone is a tale of murder within Celadon’s royal family and dark secrets uncovered from the past.