Title: Brimstone (Earth Air Fire and Water)
Author: Alan Skinner
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (9)
Download for Free
Jenny Swift doesn’t feel special.
But she is.
Which is why, not long before her 15th birthday, she finds herself taken from her home by a great alchemist.
To become his apprentice. A young girl. An outsider.
A nobody.
Who may one day become a very great somebody. If she survives the murder, deceit and and betrayal in her new home.
Brimstone, the first book in the Earth, Air, Fire and Water series, is a thrilling adventure for lovers of classic literature.