Title: 9/11 Trilogy
Author: Gary J Byrnes
Price: FREE
Rating: 3.0 out of 5 stars (4)
Download for Free
#1 Amazon Bestseller
Challenging, edgy short stories set before, during and after 9/11. Travel to the cauldron of Afghanistan and Pakistan and witness the formation of Al-Qaeda. Experience Manhattan on September 11, 2001. Be unsettled by a vision of life in the aftermath of that fateful day.
Gary J Byrnes – Epic Fiction.