Title: Via Lucis – Stations of Light: Easter to Pentecost
Author: Nita Ng
Price: FREE
Download for Free
The Via Lucis, or Stations of Light is a Christian devotion, tracing the biblical events from Easter to Pentecost.This is a prayer of love, light and hope.

Through her beautiful paintings and poetry, Nita shares the fruits of her prayers and meditation with the reader.As in the icon tradition, the artist first prayers with the theme of each station, then picks up the brush or pen, allowing God to guide her hand.

This book is soul and spirit-filled, powerful and inspiring!