Title: The Craig Kennedy Collection: 13 Classic Novels
Author: Arthur Reeve (Acheron Press)
Download for Free
Acheron Press Collections provide history’s greatest authors’ collected works in a convenient collection complete with a linked table of contents. Acheron Press’ goal is to provide the most complete, and most easy to read collections in the marketplace.

The Craig Kennedy Collection includes the following:

Constance Dunlap
Gold of the Gods
Guy Garrick
The Silent Bullet
The Dream Doctor
The Ear in the Wall
The Exploits of Elaine
The Film Mystery
The Poisoned…