Title: The Callahans: The Complete Series
Author: Gordon Ryan (Pegasus Publishing)
Price: FREE
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (12)
Download for Free
Gordon Ryan has been a best-selling author in all
regional markets since he was first published in 1994. His historical fiction
series, The Callahans, downloaded over 26,000 Kindle copies in two days. In 2009,
Pegasus Publishing re-published his prior work and released his new political
thriller series, the Pug Connor novels, State of Rebellion, Uncivil Liberties,
and To Faithfully Execute. Ryan continues to write from his home in New
Zealand, producing page-turning classics…