Title: Harvesting Faith (Planting Dreams Series)
Author: Linda K. Hubalek (Butterfield Books Inc.)
Price: FREE
Download for Free
Subtitle: Life onthe Changing Prairie, 1886-1919
Planting Dreams Series, Book 3

Imagine surveying your farmstead on the last day of your life, reviewing the decades of joys, hardships, and changes that have taken place on the eighty acres you have called home for the past fifty years. Would you feel at peace or find remorse at the decisions that took place in your life?

This third book in the Planting Dreams series portrays Charlotta Johnson as she recalls the events that…