Title: Droplets of Verse, Volume One (Selected Poems)
Author: Andy Szpuk (Rattling Keyboard)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (1)
Download for Free
Andy Szpuk is a writer, poet and screenwriter based in Nottingham, UK. Andy is the author of ‘Sliding on the Snow Stone’ (Night Publishing 2011), a historical memoir of one Ukrainian man’s journey through famine. Soviet terrors and Nazi brutality. It’s a personal account of one man’s quest for personal and cultural freedom.

Droplets of Verse, Selected Poems, Volume One showcases a range of poems written in 2012 and is, in essence, a diary of ideas and…